>ENGLISH>中文
Little seeds can give birth to great forest.
PROFESSIONAL
AND
RELIABLE
TEAM
We are your best choice
<
Rambo Chu

Managing Director

Tel:(86)-021-33313718
Mail:rambo@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Bruce Chen

Supervisor & Claim Dept
Senior General Manager
Tel:(886)-2-933886404
Mail:bruce@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Sharon Mao

Administration & Financial Dept
Senior General Manager
Tel:(86)-0574-87862589
Mail:sharon@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Maggie Ren

Sales Dept
Director
Tel:(86)-0574-87863689
Mail:maggie@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Elton Ma

Overseas Dept (Latin America)
Director
Tel:(86)-021-33313722
Mail:elton@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Frankie Cheung

Overseas Dept (Latin America)
Director
Tel:(86)-0755-25029195
Mail:frankie@bvlogisticsinc.com.hk

 
Gino Huang

Overseas Dept (Air Freight)
Director
Tel:(86)-021-33313847
Mail:gino@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Ralph Yen

Overseas Dept (TP & Intra-Asia)
Assistant General Manager
Tel:(886)-2-87681628-75
Mail:ralph@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Avelino Garcia

Business Developing Dept
Director
Tel:(513)-305801882
Mail:Avelino@bvl-usa.com

 
Simon Lo

Region (North China)
Deputy General Manager
Tel:(86)-0532-85790875
Mail:simon@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Cindy Wang

Administration & Financial Dept
Assistant General Manager
Tel:(86)-021-33313783
Mail:cindy@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Rax Shen

Marketing (Pricing)
Manager
Tel:(86)-021-33313801
Mail:rax@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Alfonso Lee

Marketing&Sales Dept
Manager
Tel:(86)-0755-82680325
Mail:alfonso@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Chris Chen

Overseas Dept (WCSA)
Trade Manager
Tel:(86)-021-33313781
Mail:chris@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Rita Ni

Overseas Dept (ECSA)
Trade Manager
Tel:(86)-021-33313923
Mail:rita@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Karla Lozada

Overseas Dept (WCSA & ECSA)
Assistant Trade Manager
Tel:(86)-021-33313925
Mail:karla@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Polar Wang

Overseas Dept (North America)
Trade Manager
Tel:(86)-021-5353211580
Mail:polar@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Johnny Hu

Overseas Dept (TP & Intra-Aisa)
Trade Manager
Tel:(86)-0574-87863009
Mail:johnny@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Andy Hui

Overseas Dept (Intra-Asia)
Trade Manager
Tel:(0852)-823571-8599
Mail:andy@bvlogisticsinc.com.hk

 
Stanley Shi

Overseas Dept (Intra-Asia)
Assistant Manager
Tel:(86)-021-53211579
Mail:stanley@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Helen Li

Overseas Dept (Panama&Caribbean)
Trade Manager
Tel:(86)-0755-25919907
Mail:helen@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Justin Cao

Overseas Dept (WCCA&Caribbean)
Trade Manager
Tel:(86)-021-33313695
Mail:justin@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Cliff Lin

Taipei Office
Deputy General Manager
Tel:(886)-2-933050338
Mail:cliff-tpe@bvlogisticsinc.com.tw

 
Sky Shaw

Xiamen Office
Station Manager
Tel: (86)-0592-2686-025
Mail:sky-xmn@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Steven Mao

Qingdao Office
Deputy Station Manager
Tel:(86)-0532-13791994913
Mail:steven-qdo@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Ruby Xiong

Shenzhen Office
Deputy Station Manager
Tel: (86)-0755-25913561
Mail:ruby-szn@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Emma Lin

Ningbo Office
Deputy Station Manager
Tel:(86)-0574-87863010
Mail:emma-nbo@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
William Wei

Shanghai Office
Deputy Station Manager
Tel:(86)-021-33313800
Mail:william-sha@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Nico

Ho Chi Minh City Office
Station Manager
Tel:(84)-66839170
Mail:nico-hcm@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Andres Barahona

Chile, Peru & Bolivia Office
Director
Tel:(56)-223074330
Mail:andres.barahona@bvlchile.com

 
Nicolas Anania

Chile, Peru & Bolivia Office
General Manager
Tel:(56)-223074300
Mail:nicolas.anania@bvlchile.com

 
Carlos Lopez

Lima Office
General Manager
Tel:(511)-4210186
Mail:carlos.lopez@bvlperu.com

 
Billy Chan

Los Angeles Office
General Manager
Tel:(626)-8211311
Mail:billy@bvl-usa.com

 
>
Address: 2F, Xiangyu Building, No. 999, South Suzhou Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai
Tel:(86)-021-33313377 Fax: (86)-021-33313771 / 33313773 / 33313775
All rights reserved @ 2010-118 Bon Voyage Logistics Inc. ICP File No.: Hu ICP File No.06003644-1 网站制作 小飞侠