>ENGLISH>中文
Little seeds can give birth to great forest.
PROFESSIONAL
AND
RELIABLE
TEAM
We are your best choice
<
Rambo Chu

Managing Director


Mail:rambo@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Bruce Chen

Supervisor & Claim Dept
Senior General Manager
Tel:(886)-2-933886404
Mail:bruce@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Sharon Mao

Administration & Financial Dept
Senior General Manager
Tel:(86)-0574-87862589
Mail:sharon@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Maggie Ren

Sales Dept
Director
Tel:(86)-0574-87863689
Mail:maggie@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Elton Ma

Overseas Dept
Director (Latin America)
Tel:(86)-021-33313722
Mail:elton@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Frankie Cheung

Overseas Dept
Director (Latin America)
Tel:(86)-0755-25029195
Mail:frankie@bvlogisticsinc.com.hk

 
Gino Huang

Overseas Dept
Director (Air Freight)
Tel:(86)-0532-85790019
Mail:gino@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Ralph Yen

Oversea Dept
Director (North America & Intra-Asia)
Tel:(886)-2-87681628 ext 75
Mail:ralph@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Celine

Business Developing Dept
Director
Tel:(49)-1732175708
Mail:celine@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Avelino Garcia

Business Developing Dept
Director
Tel:(305)-8018826
Mail:Avelino@bvl-usa.com

 
Cindy Wang

Administration & Financial Dept
Assistant General Manager
Tel:(86)-021-33313783
Mail:cindy@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Simon Lo

Region (North China)
Deputy General Manager
Tel:(86)-0532-85790875
Mail:simon@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Lilien Han

Administration & Financial Dept
Manager
Tel:(86)-0574-87862667
Mail:lilien@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Rax Shen

Marketing Dept
Assistant General Manager (Pricing)
Tel:(86)-021-33313720
Mail:rax@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Alfonso Zhou

Marketing Dept
Manager (Pricing)
Tel:(86)-021- 33313927
Mail:alfonsozhou@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Alfonso Lee

Marketing & Sales Dept
Manager
Tel:(86)-0755-82680325
Mail:alfonso@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Rita Ni

Overseas Dept
Trade Manager (ECSA)
Tel:(86)-021-33313923
Mail:rita@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Justin Cao

Overseas Dept
Trade Manager (WCCA & Caribbean)
Tel:(86)-021-33313695
Mail:justin@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Johnny Hu

Overseas Dept
Trade Manager (USA & Intra-Asia)
Tel:(86)-0574-87863009
Mail:johnny@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Polar Wang

Overseas Dept
Trade Manager (North America)
Tel:(86)-021-33313801
Mail:polar@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Jesse Shih

Overseas Dept
Trade Manager (Europe & Med Trade)
Tel:(886)-2-87681628 ext 38
Mail:jesse@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Andy Hui

Overseas Dept
Trade Manager (Intra-Asia)
Tel:(86)-0852-8235718599
Mail:andy@bvlogisticsinc.com.hk

 
Stanley Shi

Overseas Dept
Trade Manager (WCSA)
Tel:(86)-021-53211579
Mail:stanley@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Chris Chen

Overseas Dept
Trade Manager (WCSA)
Tel:(86)-021-33313925
Mail:chris@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Echo Shen

Marketing Dept
Assistant Manager (Pricing)
Tel:(86)-021-53211580
Mail:echo@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Helen Li

Overseas Dept
Assistant Trade Manager (Panama / Caribbean)
Tel:(86)-0755-25919907
Mail:helen@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Abby Xie

Overseas Dept
Assistant Manager (Air Freight)
Tel:(86)-0755-25871332
Mail:abby@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
William Wei

Shanghai Office
Deputy Station Manager
Tel:(86)-021-53211783
Mail:william-sha@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Emma Lin

Ningbo Office
Deputy Station Manager
Tel:(86)-0574-87863200
Mail:emma-nbo@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Ruby Xiong

Shenzhen Office
Deputy Station Manager
Tel: (86)-0755-25913561
Mail:ruby-szn@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Steven Mao

Qingdao Office
Deputy Station Manager
Tel:(86)-0532-85937276
Mail:steven-qdo@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Johnny Qiao

Tianjin Office
Deputy Station Manager
Tel:(86)- 022-58120651
Mail:johnny-tjn@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Sky Shaw

Xiamen Office
Station Manager
Tel: (86)-0592-2686025
Mail:sky-xmn@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Knight Ye

Fuzhou Office
Deputy Station Manager
Tel:(86)-0591-88520539
Mail:knight-fzu@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Cliff Lin

Taipei Office
Deputy General Manager
Tel:(886)-2-933050338
Mail:cliff-tpe@bvlogisticsinc.com.tw

 
Andres Barahona

Chile, Peru & Bolivia Office
General Manager
Tel:(56)-223074330
Mail:andres.barahona@bvlchile.com

 
Nicolas Anania

Chile, Peru & Bolivia Office
Commercial Manager
Tel:(56)-223074300
Mail:nicolas.anania@bvlchile.com

 
Carlos Lopez

Lima Office
General Manager
Tel:(51)-14210186 Ext 104
Mail:carlos.lopez@bvlperu.com

 
Ivan Guerra

Bogota Office
General Manager
Tel:(57)-14891281 Ext 601
Mail:iguerra-col@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Billy Chan

Los Angeles Office
General Manager
Tel:(626)--8211311
Mail:billy@bvl-usa.com

 
Nico

Ho Chi Minh Office
Station Manager
Tel:(84)-66839170
Mail:nico-hcm@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Jesmond

Jakart Office
Station Manager
Tel:(62)-216122552
Mail:Jesmond-jkt@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Adiyos
Chienvittayakhun

Bangkok Office
Station Manager
Tel:(66)-27131920
Mail:adiyos-bkk@bvlogisticsinc.com

 
Dennis Dwee

Malaysia Office
Director
Tel:(60)-102416103
Mail:dennis-pkl@bvlogisticsinc.com.my

 
>
ADD: 2F, No. 999 Nansuzhou Rd , Shanghai, China
200003
Tel:(86)-021-33313745
All rights reserved @ 2010-118 Bon Voyage Logistics Inc. ICP File No.: Hu ICP File No.06003644-1 网站制作 小飞侠